standing commitee

The Standing Committee consists of three clergy members and three lay members and is chaired by The Bishop.

The Bishop may also make an annual appointment of one clergy and one lay person to serve on Standing Committee.


The Venerable Jay Cayangyang

(Bishop Seabury Anglican Church | Gales Ferry, CT) 

Term concludes 2020

The Rev. Caleb Evans

(Church of the Holy Trinity | Syracuse, NY) 

Term concludes 2021

The Venerable Samuel Orimogunje

(St. Stephen's | Queens Village, NY)

Term concludes 2022


Mrs. Janet Eyberg

(Church of the Holy Spirit | Tulsa, OK)

Term concludes 2020

Mr. Jeff Marshall

(Glory to God Anglican Church | Cocoa, FL)

Term concludes 2021

Dr. Joseph Nosiri

(Christ the King Anglican Church | College Park, MD)

Term concludes 2022

Mrs. Melanie Taylor

(Holy Trinity Parish | Hillsdale, MI)

Bishop's Appointee: Term concludes 2020