Ecclesiastical Court

The Ecclesiastical Court consists of three clergy members and three lay members.

The Bishop may also make an annual appointment of one clergy and one lay person to serve on the Ecclesiastical Court.


The Rev. John Onstott

Term concludes 2025

The Ven. Alan Crippen

Term concludes 2024

Deacon Greg Ventura

Term concludes 2023

Presiding JudGE

The Chancellor and any Assisting Chancellor appointed by the Bishop


Mrs. Deborah Orimogunje

Term concludes in 2025

Mrs. Jan Kwiatkowski

Term concludes in 2024

Mr. Rich Gabrielson

Term concludes in 2023

Mrs. Samantha Sabin-Rex

Bishop appointee

Term concludes 2023